Our People

TruePoint has assembled a team of experts specializing solely in 3D laser scanning and modeling. Our team includes structural, civil and chemical engineers, architects and formally trained project managers who work with laser scan technology and point clouds every day. We work closely with every client to create deliverables that are practical and useful. With nationwide service and fast mobilization, we can quickly respond with customized laser scanning solutions for your project.

group 2020 v2.jpg
baker-nate.jpg

Nathan Baker - Regional Manager, Northeast Region

  • nbaker@truepointscanning.com
  • 646-430-2444
barnes-hunter.jpg

Hunter Barnes - Project Manager, Midwest Region

  • hbarnes@truepointscanning.com
  • 312-448-1509
barrett-jeff.jpg

Jeff Barrett - Sales Manager

  • jbarrett@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-265-1012
bassett-jeff.jpg

Jeff Bassett - Administrative Assistant

  • jbassett@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7000
britt-jen.jpg

Jen Britt - Marketing Manager

  • jbritt@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7018
buchholz-candace.jpg

Candace Buchholz - Post Processing Technician

419-843-7226

clark-kristen.jpg

Kristin Clark - Corporate Accountant

  • kclark@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7010
colella-michelle.jpg

Michelle Colella - Post-Processing Technical Manager

  • mcolella@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7005
drees-susanne.jpg

Suanne Drees - CAD Technician

  • sdrees@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7011
falcone-mark.jpg

Mark Falcone - Project Manager

  • mfalcone@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-708-2400
foshee-andy.jpg

Andy Foshee - Regional Manager, Southeast Region

  • afoshee@truepointscanning.com
  • 615-920-6464
frissell-scott.jpg

Scott Frissell - Post-Processing Technician

  • sfrissell@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7025
hacker-michelle.jpg

Michelle Hacker - Controller

  • mhacker@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7004
hacker-ryan.jpg

Ryan Hacker - President

  • rhacker@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7001
hanahan-shane.jpg

Shane Hanahan - Project Manager, Northeast Region

  • shanahan@truepointscanning.com
  • 401-378-1516
hofmeister-karl.jpg

Karl Hofmeister - Project Manager

  • khofmeister@truepointscanning.com
  • 502-640-0009
hunt-aaron.jpg

Aaron Hunt - SE, PE, Lead Technical Manager

  • ahunt@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7002
jones-zach.jpg

Zach Jones - Regional Manager, Great Lakes Region

  • zjones@truepointscanning.com
  • 734-807-0117
kollar-dan.jpg

Dan Kollar - CAD Technician

  • dkollar@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7006
machel-nate.jpg

Nate Machel - Chemical Engineer

  • nmachel@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7014
rill-rick.jpg

Rick Rill - CAD Designer

  • rrill@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7012
rohrs-jonathan.jpg

Jonathan Rohrs - Regional Manager, West Coast

  • jrohrs@truepointscanning.com
  • 415-770-7117
sauceda-david.jpg

David Sauceda - Regional Manager, Texas Region

  • dsauceda@truepointscanning.com
  • 713-818-2799
schaff-dave.jpg

Dave Schaff - Sales Manager; Regional Manager, Mountain Region

  • dschaff@truepointscanning.com
  • 720-618-1029
tittle-eric.jpg

Eric Tittle - Construction Engineer

  • etittle@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7003
toney-trevor.jpg

Trevor Toney - Project Manager

  • ttoney@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-410-0285
weldy-steve.jpg

Steve Weldy - CAD Designer

  • sweldy@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7021