Our People

TruePoint has assembled a team of experts specializing solely in 3D laser scanning and modeling. Our team includes structural, civil and chemical engineers, architects and formally trained technicians who work with laser scan technology and point clouds every day. We work closely with every client to create deliverables that are practical and useful. With nationwide service and fast mobilization, we can quickly respond with customized laser scanning solutions for your project.

nate-baker.jpg

Nathan Baker - Regional Manager, Northeast Region

  • nbaker@truepointscanning.com
  • 646-430-2444
jeff-bassett.jpg

Jeff Bassett - Administrative Assistant

  • jbassett@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7000
jen-britt.jpg

Jen Britt - Marketing Manager

  • jbritt@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7018
michelle-colella.jpg

Michelle Colella - Chemical Engineer/CAD Technician

  • mcolella@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7005
suzanne-drees.jpg

Suanne Drees - CAD Technician

  • sdrees@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7011
michelle-hacker.jpg

Michelle Hacker - Controller

  • mhacker@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7004
ryan-hacker.jpg

Ryan Hacker - President

  • rhacker@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7001
aaron-hunt.jpg

Aaron Hunt - SE, PE- Lead Technical Manager

  • ahunt@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7002
zach-jones.jpg

Zach Jones - Scan Technician

  • zjones@truepointscanning.com
  • 734-807-0117
julie-knapp.jpg

Julie Knapp - Trainer

  • jknapp@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7015
dan-kollar.jpg

Dan Kollar - CAD Technician

  • dkollar@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7006
nate-machel.jpg

Nate Machel - CAD Technician

  • nmachel@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7014
john-mccarthy.jpg

John McCarthy - Regional Manager, Gulf Coast Region

jmccarthy@truepointscanning.com

813-853-1520

rick-rill.jpg

Rick Rill - CAD Designer

rrill@truepointscanning.com

419-843-7226 x7012

jonathan-rohrs.jpg

Jonathan Rohrs - Regional Manager, Midwest Region

  • jrohrs@truepointscanning.com
  • 312-448-1509
david-sauceda.jpg

David Sauceda - Regional Manager, Texas Region

  • dsauceda@truepointscanning.com
  • 713-818-2799
dave-schaff.jpg

Dave Schaff - Regional Manager, Mountain Region

  • dschaff@truepointscanning.com
  • 720-618-1029
eric-tittle.jpg

Eric Tittle - CAD Designer

  • etittle@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7003
james-wott.jpg

James Wott - Regional Manager, Great Lakes Region

  • jwott@truepointscanning.com
  • 614-800-0378