Our People

TruePoint has assembled a team of experts specializing solely in 3D laser scanning and modeling. Our team includes structural, civil and chemical engineers, architects and formally trained technicians who work with laser scan technology and point clouds every day. We work closely with every client to create deliverables that are practical and useful. With nationwide service and fast mobilization, we can quickly respond with customized laser scanning solutions for your project.

baker-nate.jpg

Nathan Baker - Regional Manager, Northeast Region

  • nbaker@truepointscanning.com
  • 646-430-2444
barnes-hunter.jpg

Hunter Barnes - Scan Technician, Great Lakes Region

  • hbarnes@truepointscanning.com
  • 216-470-7262
barrett-jeff.jpg

Jeff Barrett - Sales Manager

  • jbarrett@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-265-1012
bassett-jeff.jpg

Jeff Bassett - Administrative Assistant

  • jbassett@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7000
brezany-jon.jpg

Jon Brezany - Scan Technician

  • jbrezany@truepointscanning.com
  • 303-895-9566
britt-jen.jpg

Jen Britt - Marketing Manager

  • jbritt@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7018
clark-kristin.jpg

Kristin Clark - Corporate Accountant

  • kclark@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7010
colella-michelle.jpg

Michelle Colella - Chemical Engineer/CAD Technician

  • mcolella@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7005
drees-susanne.jpg

Suanne Drees - CAD Technician

  • sdrees@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7011
foshee-andy.jpg

Andy Foshee - Regional Manager, Southeast Region

  • afoshee@truepointscanning.com
  • 615-920-6464
frissell-scott.jpg

Scott Frissell - Post-Processing Technician

  • sfrissell@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7025
hacker-michelle.jpg

Michelle Hacker - Controller

  • mhacker@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7004
hacker-ryan.jpg

Ryan Hacker - President

  • rhacker@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7001
hoffmeister-karl.jpg

Karl Hofmeister - Scan Technician

  • khofmeister@truepointscanning.com
  • 502-640-0009
hunt-aaron.jpg

Aaron Hunt - SE, PE, Lead Technical Manager

  • ahunt@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7002
jones-zach.jpg

Zach Jones - Regional Manager, Great Lakes Region

  • zjones@truepointscanning.com
  • 734-807-0117
knapp-julie.jpg

Julie Knapp - Trainer

  • jknapp@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7015
kollar-dan.jpg

Dan Kollar - CAD Technician

  • dkollar@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7006
machel-nate.jpg

Nate Machel - Chemical Engineer

  • nmachel@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7014
rill-rick.jpg

Rick Rill - CAD Designer

  • rrill@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7012
rohrs-jonathan.jpg

Jonathan Rohrs - Regional Manager, West Coast

  • jrohrs@truepointscanning.com
  • 415-770-7117
sauceda-david.jpg

David Sauceda - Regional Manager, Texas Region

  • dsauceda@truepointscanning.com
  • 713-818-2799
schaff-dave.jpg

Dave Schaff - Field Support Manager

  • dschaff@truepointscanning.com
  • 720-618-1029
tittle-eric.jpg

Eric Tittle - Construction Engineer

  • etittle@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7003
weldy-steve.jpg

Steve Weldy - CAD Designer

  • sweldy@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7021