Our People

TruePoint has assembled a team of experts specializing solely in 3D laser scanning and modeling. Our team includes structural, civil and chemical engineers, architects and formally trained technicians who work with laser scan technology and point clouds every day. We work closely with every client to create deliverables that are practical and useful. With nationwide service and fast mobilization, we can quickly respond with customized laser scanning solutions for your project.

We are closed the following days for the holidays:

  • Monday, December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas)
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 (New Year's Eve)
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day)
nate-baker.jpg

Nathan Baker - Regional Manager, Northeast Region

  • nbaker@truepointscanning.com
  • 646-430-2444
hunter-barnes-bw.jpg

Hunter Barnes - Scan Technician, Great Lakes Region

  • hbarnes@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226
jeff-barrett.jpg

Jeff Barrett - Sales Manager

  • jbarrett@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-265-1012
jeff-bassett.jpg

Jeff Bassett - Administrative Assistant

  • jbassett@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7000
jon-brezany.jpg

Jon Brezany - Scan Technician

  • jbrezany@truepointscanning.com
  • 303-895-9566
jen-britt.jpg

Jen Britt - Marketing Manager

  • jbritt@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7018
krisin-clark.jpg

Kristin Clark - Corporate Accountant

  • kclark@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7010
michelle-colella.jpg

Michelle Colella - Chemical Engineer/CAD Technician

  • mcolella@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7005
suzanne-drees.jpg

Suanne Drees - CAD Technician

  • sdrees@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7011
andy-foshee.jpg

Andy Foshee - Regional Manager, Southeast Region

  • afoshee@truepointscanning.com
  • 615-920-6464
michelle-hacker.jpg

Michelle Hacker - Controller

  • mhacker@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7004
ryan-hacker.jpg

Ryan Hacker - President

  • rhacker@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7001
aaron-hunt.jpg

Aaron Hunt - SE, PE, Lead Technical Manager

  • ahunt@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7002
zach-jones.jpg

Zach Jones - Scan Technician, Great Lakes Region

  • zjones@truepointscanning.com
  • 734-807-0117
julie-knapp.jpg

Julie Knapp - Trainer

  • jknapp@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7015
dan-kollar.jpg

Dan Kollar - CAD Technician

  • dkollar@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7006
nate-machel.jpg

Nate Machel - CAD Technician

  • nmachel@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7014
rick-rill.jpg

Rick Rill - CAD Designer

  • rrill@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7012
jonathan-rohrs.jpg

Jonathan Rohrs - Regional Manager, West Coast

  • jrohrs@truepointscanning.com
  • 415-770-7117
david-sauceda.jpg

David Sauceda - Regional Manager, Texas Region

  • dsauceda@truepointscanning.com
  • 713-818-2799
dave-schaff.jpg

Dave Schaff - Regional Manager, Mountain Region

  • dschaff@truepointscanning.com
  • 720-618-1029
eric-tittle.jpg

Eric Tittle - Construction Engineer

  • etittle@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7003
steve-weldy.jpg

Steve Weldy - CAD Designer

  • sweldy@truepointscanning.com
  • 419-843-7226 x7021