Corporate Office

  • 419-843-SCAN (7226)
  • Fax: 567-408-7646
  • info@truepointscanning.com

Corporate Office Mailing Address

  • TruePoint Laser Scanning, LLC.
  • 3232 Central Park West, Suite B
  • Toledo, OH 43617

Alabama

  • Birmingham
  • 615-920-6464
  • birmingham@truepointscanning.com

Arizona

  • Phoenix
  • 801-819-9097
  • phoenix@truepointscanning.com

Arkansas

  • Little Rock
  • 615-920-6464
  • littlerock@truepointscanning.com

Colorado

  • Denver
  • 720-618-1029
  • denver@truepointscanning.com

Connecticut

  • Hartford
  • 646-430-2444
  • hartford@truepointscanning.com

Delaware

  • Wilmington

  • 201-284-0603
  • wilmington@truepointscanning.com

Florida

  • Jacksonville
  • 904-903-8911
  • jacksonville@truepointscanning.com
  • Miami
  • 786-858-2412
  • miami@truepointscanning.com
  • Orlando
  • 407-558-9716
  • orlando@truepointscanning.com
  • Tampa
  • 813-853-1520
  • tampa@truepointscanning.com

Georgia

  • Atlanta
  • 407-558-9716
  • atlanta@truepointscanning.com

Idaho

  • Boise
  • boise@truepointscanning.com
  • 206-300-1540

Illinois

  • Chicago
  • 312-448-1509
  • chicago@truepointscanning.com

Indiana

  • Indianapolis
  • 317-560-1565
  • indianapolis@truepointscanning.com

Iowa

  • Des Moines

  • 720-618-1029
  • desmoines@truepointscanning.com
  • Cedar Rapids
  • 312-448-1509
  • cedarrapids@truepointscanning.com

Kentucky

  • Louisville
  • 513-609-7244
  • louisville@truepointscanning.com

Louisiana

  • New Orleans

  • 407-558-9716
  • neworleans@truepointscanning.com

Maine

  • maine@truepointscanning.com
  • 617-571-6225

Maryland

  • Baltimore

  • 703-835-5226
  • baltimore@truepointscanning.com

Massachusetts

  • Boston
  • 617-571-6225
  • boston@truepointscanning.com

Michigan

  • Ann Arbor/Detroit
  • 734-807-0117
  • annarbor@truepointscanning.com
  • detroit@truepointscanning.com

Minnesota

  • Minneapolis
  • 612-968-6524
  • minneapolis@truepointscanning.com

Mississippi

  • Jackson

  • 615-920-6464
  • jackson@truepointscanning.com

Missouri

  • Kansas City
  • 913-912-0318
  • kansascity@truepointscanning.com
  • St. Louis
  • 312-448-1509
  • stlouis@truepointscanning.com

Montana

  • Helena
  • 206-300-1540
  • helena@truepointscanning.com

Nebraska

  • Omaha

  • 720-618-1029
  • omaha@truepointscanning.com

Nevada

  • Las Vegas
  • 720-618-1029
  • lasvegas@truepointscanning.com

New Hampshire

  • Manchester
  • 646-430-2444
  • manchester@truepointscanning.com

New Jersey

  • Jersey City
  • 201-284-0603
  • newjersey@truepointscanning.com

New Mexico

  • Albuquerque
  • 720-618-1029
  • albuquerque@truepointscanning.com

New York

  • New York City
  • 646-430-2444
  • newyork@truepointscanning.com

North Carolina

  • Charlotte

  • 407-558-9716
  • charlotte@truepointscanning.com

North Dakota

  • Bismarck
  • bismark@truepointscanning.com
  • 206-300-1540

Ohio

  • Cincinnati
  • 513-609-7244
  • cincinnati@truepointscanning.com
  • Cleveland
  • 216-470-7262
  • cleveland@truepointscanning.com
  • Columbus
  • 614-800-0378
  • columbus@truepointscanning.com
  • Toledo
  • 419-843-7226
  • info@truepointscanning.com

Oklahoma

  • Oklahoma City
  • 405-702-2600
  • oklahomacity@truepointscanning.com

Oregon

  • Portland
  • portland@truepointscanning.com
  • 206-300-1540

Pennsylvania

  • Pittsburgh
  • 412-639-7564
  • pittsburgh@truepointscanning.com
  • Philadelphia
  • 215-871-9231
  • philadelphia@truepointscanning.com

Rhode Island

  • Providence
  • 617-571-6225
  • providence@truepointscanning.com

South Carolina

  • Columbia
  • 407-558-9716
  • columbia@truepointscanning.com

South Dakota

  • Pierre
  • pierre@truepointscanning.com
  • 206-300-1540

Tennessee

  • Nashville

  • 615-920-6464
  • nashville@truepointscanning.com

Texas

  • Austin
  • 512-745-1119
  • austin@truepointscanning.com
  • Dallas/Ft. Worth

  • 214-551-6201
  • dallas@truepointscanning.com
  • Houston
  • 713-818-2799
  • houston@truepointscanning.com
  • San Antonio
  • 210-607-0800
  • sanantonio@truepointscanning.com

Utah

  • Salt Lake City
  • 801-819-9097
  • saltlakecity@truepointscanning.com

Vermont

  • Burlington
  • 617-571-6225
  • burlington@truepointscanning.com

Virginia

  • Richmond

  • 703-835-5226
  • richmond@truepointscanning.com

Washington

  • Seattle
  • 206-300-1540
  • seattle@truepointscanning.com

Washington DC

  • Washington D.C.
  • 703-835-5226
  • washingtondc@truepointscanning.com

West Virginia

  • Charleston
  • 703-835-5226
  • westvirginia@truepointscanning.com

Wisconsin

  • Madison
  • 612-968-6524
  • madison@truepointscanning.com

Wyoming

  • Cheyenne
  • cheyenne@truepointscanning.com
  • 206-300-1540

Download PDFs